Kontakt

Presentations Data AS
Drammensveien 167
0277 Oslo
E-post: post@pdata.no
T: 22 77 19 00

Presentations Data AS
Drammensveien 167
0277 Oslo
E-post: post@pdata.no
T: 22 77 19 00

Salg og prosjekt

E-post: salg@pdata.no
T: 22 77 19 00

Administrerende Direktør

Monica Flo
E-post: monica@pdata.no
T: 480 00 664

Service & Support

E-post: service@pdata.no
T: 22 77 19 00

Chief Operating Officer

Knut Sehested
E-post: knut@pdata.no
T: 951 34 089

Faktura

E-post: faktura@pdata.no
T: 22 77 19 00
Org.nr: 976228073

Markeds- og kommunikasjonssjef

Lotte Strøm Solli
E-post: lotte@pdata.no
T: 414 31 713